POWERPOINT Presentation

Discussion Board Post Presentations – focus on an Environmental Crime topic and entities and NGOs providing SOLUTIONS and ACTIVISM OPPORTUNITIES.
Research TWO groups from the list below and post a power point presentation
IT SHOULDTAKE APPROXIMATELY 5-10 MINUTES TO READ THROUGH YOUR SLIDES
Conflict Awareness Project: Follow the Guns – https://www.conflictawareness.org/copy-of-kathi-lynn-austin
Interpol: https://www.interpol.int/en/Crimes/Environmental-crime/Our-response-to-environmental-crime
CITES: https://cites.org/eng/disc/what.php
Stop Ecocide International: https://www.stopecocide.earth/
Global Initiative Against Transnational Organized Crime: https://globalinitiative.net/
6)United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime (UNODC) Wildlife and Forest Crime: https://www.unodc.org/unodc/en/wildlife-and-forest-crime/index.html
7) Jane Goodall’s Roots and Shoots: https://www.rootsandshoots.org/
8) Environmental Law Institute: https://www.eli.org/about-environmental-law-institute
9) Environmental Investigation Agency: https://eia-international.org/
10) 350.org: https://350.org/
11) Sustainable Development Solutions Network: https://www.unsdsn.org/
12) Fridaysforfuture.org: https://fridaysforfuture.org/
13) Organized Crime and Corruption Reporting Project:
https://www.occrp.org/en
14) Sunrise Movement: https://www.sunrisemovement.org/
15) Extinction Rebellion: https://rebellion.earth/the-truth/about-us/
16) Earth Justice: https://earthjustice.org/
17) Animal Legal Defense Fund: https://aldf.org/
POWERPOINTcriminal

Place your order
(550 words)

Approximate price: $22

Calculate the price of your order

550 words
We'll send you the first draft for approval by September 11, 2018 at 10:52 AM
Total price:
$26
The price is based on these factors:
Academic level
Number of pages
Urgency
Basic features
  • Free title page and bibliography
  • Unlimited revisions
  • Plagiarism-free guarantee
  • Money-back guarantee
  • 24/7 support
On-demand options
  • Writer’s samples
  • Part-by-part delivery
  • Overnight delivery
  • Copies of used sources
  • Expert Proofreading
Paper format
  • 275 words per page
  • 12 pt Arial/Times New Roman
  • Double line spacing
  • Any citation style (APA, MLA, Chicago/Turabian, Harvard)

Our guarantees

Delivering a high-quality product at a reasonable price is not enough anymore.
That’s why we have developed 5 beneficial guarantees that will make your experience with our service enjoyable, easy, and safe.

Money-back guarantee

You have to be 100% sure of the quality of your product to give a money-back guarantee. This describes us perfectly. Make sure that this guarantee is totally transparent.

Read more

Zero-plagiarism guarantee

Each paper is composed from scratch, according to your instructions. It is then checked by our plagiarism-detection software. There is no gap where plagiarism could squeeze in.

Read more

Free-revision policy

Thanks to our free revisions, there is no way for you to be unsatisfied. We will work on your paper until you are completely happy with the result.

Read more

Privacy policy

Your email is safe, as we store it according to international data protection rules. Your bank details are secure, as we use only reliable payment systems.

Read more

Fair-cooperation guarantee

By sending us your money, you buy the service we provide. Check out our terms and conditions if you prefer business talks to be laid out in official language.

Read more